Re-think your text…

When you aren’t sure of what message you want to type out… Pause… Think… Type… and then Send. That’s the way it should be done.

wtf

What is ‘This message was deleted’ supposed to mean?. You either  send a message or not.. why the second thought? The above image was an actual conversation which took place.

There would have to be a very good reason that the messages were deleted before I could read them, the best part being it just wasn’t one but 6 messages. Like seriously!? She has gotta be one dumb female! Or surely an indecisive one.  

This has got to be the worst new feature that whatsapp could have come out with.

One Reply to “Re-think your text…”

Leave a Reply